Robert StockmanPresident 
Richard StockmanVice Presidentrwsamrad@aol.com
Jonathan CharlesManufacturing Managerjccharles@americanradionic.com
Lisa SantiagoAssistant Manufacturing Manager/Accountinglisa@americanradionic.com
Jerry WaldropEngineerjerryw@americanradionic.com
 Ron Elkins Sales & Marketingrone@americanradionic.com
Sherri HennesseyPurchasing/Sales & Marketing sherrih@americanradionic.com
Register your Capacitor sales@americanradionic.com
image_pdfimage_print